skip navigation

Male Midget League Award Winners

By OOAA, 04/19/20, 1:45PM MDT


Congratulations to Ethan, Lucas, Hayden, & Conyr of this great accomplishment!

AMHL -  2 players receiving awards in the AMHL MAAA

  1. Ethan McKibbon – 2020 Scholarship Award
  2. Lucas Watkins 2nd Team All-Star.


AMMHL -  See links below, we have 2 players picking up (3) of the 6 eligible awards this year in the AMMHL M15AAA.

  1. Hayden Pakkala – Top Scorer and Most Valuable Forward
  2. Conyr Hellyer – Most Valuable Player