skip navigation

  Board Of Directors  


  Executive  

 
President
Dan Laplante
dlaplante@okotokshockey.com
 
Vice President
Rob Ellis
 rellis@okotokshockey.com
 
 
OMHA President
Geoff Stewart
gstewart@okotokshockey.com
 
Treasurer
Kathleen Dengler
kdengler@okotokshockey.com
 
 
Secretary
Pat deHaas
pdehass@okotokshockey.com
 

  Directors  

 
Bow Mark Oilers
U18 AAA Director
Rob Ellis
rellis@okotokshockey.com
 
 
Rocky Mountain Raiders
U18 AAA/AA Female Director
Nicki Simard
nsimard@okotokshockey.com
U17 AAA/U18AA Director
Bruce Layte
blayte@okotokshockey.com

U15AAA/AA Director

Michelle Barratt

mbarratt@okotokshockey.com

Rocky Mountain Raiders
U15AA  Female Director
Carolyn Berven

cberven@okotokshockey.com

U16AA Director
Sheena Fox
sfox@okotokshockey.com
U13AA/U13A Raiders Director
SCAHL Representative
Jason Marshall
jmarshall@okotokshockey.com

Director at Large

Jennifer Dustow

jdustow@okotokshockey.com

 
Director At Large
Scott Harding
sharding@okotokshockey.com
Director At Large
Jamie Taylor
jtaylor@okotokshockey.com

Billet Coordinators
Jacqui Milford
Traci Frost
ooaabillet@okotokshockey.com
Director At Large
Angela Derdall
aderdall@okotokshockey.com
Director At Large
Orinda McCann
omccann@okotokshockey.com
 

  Appointed Positions  

 
Director of Coaching Development
Mike Bara
Mbara@okotokshockey.com
 
Game And Conduct Director
Dave Hayes
ooaagameconduct@okotokshockey.com
 
Co- Directors of Equipment
Diane Bjornson
dbjornson@okotokshockey.com
 
Trevor McCallum
tmccallum@okotokshockey.com
 

 
Ice Scheduler
Jamie Steer
operations@okotokshockey.com
 
Registrar
Lindsay Graw
admin@okotokshockey.com

CONTACT

Okotoks Oilers Athletic Association  
Box 954  
Okotoks, Alberta  
T1S 1B1