skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 8
L
@ Wheatland Braves
Black Diamond
FINAL
Sat Sep 9 -
@ Foothills Bisons
Black Diamond
10:45 AM MDT
Sun Sep 10
W
@ Chestermere Lakers
Black Diamond
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
L
@ Red Deer Parkland Transmission
Kinsman Twin Arenas A (Red Deer)
FINAL
Fri Sep 29
L
@ Chestermere Lakers
Chestermere Regional Community Association (Red rink)
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
@ Taber Golden Suns
Taber Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
Lethbridge Hurricanes Red
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Airdrie Lightening Red
Rob Ebbesen Twin Arena Blue
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
@ Medicine Hat Hounds
Moose Recreation Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
Foothills Bisons
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Lethbridge Hurricanes White
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Olds Grizzlies
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
@ Okotoks Black
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
Lethbridge Hurricanes Red
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
Taber Golden Suns
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
T
@ Cranbrook BP Wings
Cranbrook Memorial Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Wheatland Braves
Hussar Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
T
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes Red
Henderson Ice Centre (Big Ice)
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
L
Cranbrook BP Wings
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Taber Golden Suns
Taber Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
West Central Tigers
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
Wheatland Braves
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes White
Labor Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Foothills Bisons
Blackie Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ Foothills Bisons
Blackie Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Chestermere Lakers
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
@ Bow Valley Timberwolves
Cochrane Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes White
Adams Ice Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
T
Cranbrook BP Wings
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
L
Medicine Hat Hounds
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
T
Medicine Hat Hounds
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
W
Red Deer TBS
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
@ Chestermere Lakers
Chestermere Regional Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
Airdrie Lightning White
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
5:15 PM MST
Sun Feb 25 -
Wheatland Braves
Okotoks recreation centre- Murray Arena
4:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 3 -
@ West Central Tigers
Nexsource Centre Sylvan Lake
5:15 PM MST