skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Jan 3 -
CNHA Blazers
George Blundun
6:15 PM MST
Fri Jan 5 -
Wheatland Chiefs
Hussar Arena
7:30 PM MST
Sat Jan 6 -
CRAA Gold
Murray Arena
8:00 PM MST
Sun Jan 7 -
Medicine Hat Hounds
Hounds Arena
3:45 PM MST
Sat Jan 13 -
West Central Tigers
Pason Centennial Arena
3:45 PM MST
Fri Jan 19 -
Lethbridge Hurricanes
Henderson Ice Centre
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 20 -
Wheatland Chiefs
Murray Arena
8:00 PM MST
Wed Jan 31 -
NWCAA Bruins
Max Bell Centre 1
5:45 PM MST
Fri Feb 2 -
Wheatland Chiefs
Hussar Arena
7:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 4 -
Airdrie Lightning
Murray Arena
6:00 PM MST
Fri Feb 9 -
Bow Valley Timberwolves
Cochrane Arena
7:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 11 -
Medicine Hat Hounds
Murray Arena
6:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 17 -
CBHA Rangers
Murray Arena
8:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 18 -
Medicine Hat Hounds
Murray Arena
6:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 24 -
Foothills Bisons
Murray Arena
8:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 2 -
Lethbridge Hurricanes
Henderson Ice Centre
7:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 3 -
Foothills Bisons
Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex
5:15 PM MST