skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 23
L
Lethbridge Hurricanes
Chestermere Arena - Red
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
T
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes
ATB Arena - Lethbridge
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
NWCAA Stampeders
Chestermere Arena - Red
FINAL
Fri Oct 6
W
KC Centennials
Chestermere Red Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ SEAC Tigers
Hockey Hounds Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
@ SSAC United Cycle Bulldogs
Confederation Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
T
@ St. Albert Flyers
Akinsdale Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 20
L
CBHA Rangers
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Red Deer North Star Chiefs
Kinsmen Arena A
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
SEAC Tigers
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 3
W
NWCAA Bruins
Chesteremere Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
CRAA Blue
Stu Peppard
FINAL
Thu Nov 9
W
Saskatoon River Kings
Chesteremere Arena RED
FINAL
Fri Nov 10
W
@ Prairie Hockey Academy
Chesteremere Arena RED
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
PAC Saints
Chestermere Arena RED
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
OHA Edmonton
Chestermere Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
L
CBHA Rangers
Chestermere Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
CNHA Canucks
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
@ NWCAA Stampeders
Max Bell 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
@ AC Avalanche
Spray Lakes Sawmills 1 ( Totem Arena)
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
CRAA Gold
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
W
SEAC Tigers
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ CBHA Rangers
Cardel Rec Centre South Arena 3
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
CNHA Blazers
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
@ Pacific Coast
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
CRAA Blue
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
L
@ Edge School
Edge School
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
@ Delta
Delta Elite 15’s
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
W
CNHA Blazers
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
W
@ NWCAA Bruins
Max Bell 2
FINAL
Tue Dec 19
W
@ CNHA Canucks
Max Bell 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
L
@ Red Deer North Star Chiefs
Kinsmen Arena A
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
NWCAA Bruins
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
AC Avalanche
Chesteremere Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
@ CRAA Gold
Stu Peppard
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
@ CBHA Blackhawks
Cardel Rec Center South Arena 3
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
NWCAA Bruins
ATB Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Camrose CDAC Red Wings
ATB Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
@ CBHA Rangers
ATB Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
CBHA Blackhawks
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
W
CRAA Blue
Chestermere Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 3 -
@ CRAA Blue
Stu Peppard
4:30 PM MST
Sun Feb 4 -
@ CNHA Blazers
Max Bell 2
2:45 PM MST
Fri Feb 9 -
Red Deer North Star Chiefs
Chestermere Arena
7:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ CNHA Canucks
Village Square Leisure Centre Arena #2
11:00 AM MST
Sun Feb 11 -
Lethbridge Hurricanes
Chestermere Arena
6:30 PM MST
Sat Feb 17 -
MLAC Elite Sportswear
Chestermere Arena
6:45 PM MST
Fri Feb 23 -
CBHA Rangers
Chestermere Arena
7:00 PM MST
Sun Feb 25 -
@ AC Avalanche
Spray Lakes Saw Mills Arena 1 (Totem Arena)
1:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 2 -
CBHA Blackhawks
Pason Centennial #2 Arena
6:45 PM MST
Sat Mar 3 -
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes
ATB Centre
4:45 PM MST
Thu Mar 8 -
CRAA Gold
Pason Gold Arena
7:00 PM MST
Fri Mar 9 -
CBHA Rangers
Pason Green Arena
7:00 PM MST
Sat Mar 10 -
NWCAA Stampeders
Pason Gold Arena
10:45 AM MST
Sun Mar 11 -
Sutter Cup South Hosts
TBD
12:00 PM MDT
Wed Mar 21 -
Lloydminster
ATB Arenas Lethbridge Rink 1
7:00 PM MDT
Thu Mar 22 -
Leduc
ATB Arens Rink 1
8:30 AM MDT
Thu Mar 22 -
CBHA Rangers
ATB Arenas Rink 1
7:00 PM MDT
Fri Mar 23 -
Lethbridge
ATB Arenas Rink 2
9:00 AM MDT
Fri Mar 23 -
@ St Albert
ATB Arenas Rink 1
4:30 PM MDT