skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 30
W
Lethbridge Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
T
Calgary Flames
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ CAC Gregg Distributors
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
T
@ Red Deer Chiefs
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
CAC Gregg Distributors
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
Calgary Buffaloes
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
L
Lloydminster Bobcats
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
L
Red Deer Chiefs
Pason Centennial Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
T
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
W
@ St Albert Raiders
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ MLAC Beverly Optimists
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Grande Piece Storm
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Leduc Oil Kings
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
L
St Albert Raiders
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
Knights of Columbus Pats
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
MLAC Beverly Optimists
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
W
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
FINAL
Thu Nov 30
L
@ Canadian Women's Olympic Team
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
SSAC Athletics
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
@ Calgary Northstars
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
T
@ Sherwood Park Kings
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
L
@ Knights of Columbus Pats
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
L
@ Lloydminster Bobcats
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ SSAC Athletics
FINAL
Fri Dec 22
L
Belarus U17 National Team
FINAL
Tue Dec 26
W
@ Vancouver Canadians
FINAL
Wed Dec 27
T
New York Islanders
FINAL
Fri Dec 29
L
@ Lethbridge Hurricanes
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
L
Prince Albert Mintos
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
T
Canadian Women's Olympic Team
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
L
@ Calgary Flames
Father David Bauer
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
L
Calgary Royals
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Calgary Northstars
Pason Centennial Okotoks
Final/OT
Sun Jan 14
L
@ Calgary Royals
Stu Henry Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 27
L
@ Calgary Buffaloes
Cardel REc Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Leduc Oil Kings
Parson Centennial
Final/OT
Sun Feb 4
L
@ Airdrie CFR Bisons
Airdrie Rob Ebbeson
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
T
Sherwood Park Kings
Pason Centennial
Final/OT
Sun Feb 11
W
Grande Piece Storm
Final/OT