skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
Calgary Northstars
 4 
 2 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
 2 
Lethbridge Hurricanes
 1 
Logan Boulet Arena (formerly Adams Ice Centre), 9 Avenue North, Lethbridge, AB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
Calgary Royals
 1 
 2 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
Sherwood Park Kings
 2 
 5 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 3 
SSAC Athletics
 1 
The Meadows Community Recreation Centre, 17 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
 4 
Knights of Columbus Pats
 2 
Castle Downs Arena, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
Calgary Buffaloes
 4 
 3 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
 1 
St Albert Raiders
 5 
Akinsdale & Kinex Arenas, Hebert Road, St. Albert, AB, Canada - Jarome Iginla Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
 3 
Leduc Oil Kings
 2 
Sobeys arena Leduc
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
Airdrie CFR Bisons
 3 
 6 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
 5 
Calgary Northstars
 2 
Max Bell Centre, Barlow Trail Southeast, Calgary, AB, Canada - Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
Red Deer Optimist Chiefs
 2 
 3 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
 5 
Sherwood Park Kings
 2 
Sherwood Park Arena Sports Centre & Shell, Oak Street, Sherwood Park, AB, Canada - TBD
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
 6 
CAC Gregg Distributors
 1 
Bill Hunter Arena, 163 Street Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
 1 
 3 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
St Albert Raiders
 7 
 1 
Servus Arena, 43 Street, Red Deer, AB, Canada - TBD
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
Lloydminster Bobcats
 4 
 4 
Kinex Arena, 48 Avenue, Red Deer, AB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
Edge Midget Prep
 1 
 0 
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada - Kyle Stuart arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
 5 
Pacific Coast Academy Prep
 2 
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada - Kyle Stuart Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
Pacific Coast
 4 
 3 
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
Wenatchee
 3 
 7 
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada - Kyle Stewart
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
 1 
Edge School
 3 
Edge School for Athletes, Township Road 250, Calgary, AB, Canada - Kyle Stuart arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
Leduc Oil Kings
 3 
 3 
Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex, 228 12 Ave SE, High River, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 3 
Calgary Flames
 3 
Father David Bauer Arena, University Drive Northwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
 4 
Calgary Royals
 0 
Stu Peppard Arena, 19 Street Southwest, Calgary, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
 6 
Airdrie CFR Bisons
 1 
Ron Ebbesen Twin Arena, East Lake Crescent Northeast, Airdrie, AB, Canada
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
Russia
 2 
 1 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
CAC Gregg Distributors
 6 
 2 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
SSAC Athletics
 3 
 5 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
 3 
Grande Peace Storm
 4 
6 Knowledge Way, Grande Prairie, AB, Canada - Weyerhauser Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
 2 
Red Deer Optimist Chiefs
 5 
Servus Arena, 43 Street, Red Deer, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
 6 
Lloydminster Bobcats
 1 
Centennial Civic Centre, 49 Avenue, Lloydminster, SK, Canada
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
 1 
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers
 6 
Jubilee Recreation Centre, Fort Saskatchewan, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
Lethbridge Hurricanes
 4 
 2 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
 2 
Calgary Buffaloes
 5 
Cardel Rec South, Shawville Boulevard Southeast, Calgary, AB, Canada - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
Grande Peace Storm
 2 
 4 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
Knights of Columbus Pats
 4 
 1 
Chestermere Rec Center Summer Camp, West Chestermere Drive, Chestermere, AB, Canada - Red
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
Calgary Flames
 3 
 1 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
Lethbridge Hurricanes
 4 
 1 
Logan Boulet Arena (formerly Adams Ice Centre), 9 Avenue North, Lethbridge, AB, Canada
FINAL
Thu Feb 20
Lethbridge Hurricanes
 5 
 1 
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
Lethbridge Hurricanes
 4 
 3 
Logan Boulet Arena (formerly Adams Ice Centre), 9 Avenue North, Lethbridge, AB, Canada
FINAL