skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
L
Sylvan Lake MM15 AA
Sylvan Lake Arena, 48 Street, Sylvan Lake, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Red Deer TBS Chiefs
Kinsmen Community Arenas, McIntosh Avenue, Red Deer, AB, Canada - A side
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
@ Indus Hurricanes
Indus Recreational Centre, Range Road 281A, Indus, AB, Canada - Bill Herron arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
Chestermere Lakers
Centennial Arena, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Pason Gold
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Strathmore Storm
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Cochrane Rockies
Cochrane Arena, 4 Avenue North, Cochrane, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Medicine Hat
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Gold arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Medicine Hat
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 2 -
@ Strathmore Storm
Strathmore Family Centre Arena, Brent Boulevard, Strathmore, AB, Canada - Blue arena
7:15 PM MDT
Fri Nov 8
W
@ Medicine Hat
Hockey Hounds Recreation Centre, 10 Street Northeast, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Cochrane Rockies
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Murray arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Indus Hurricanes
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
W
@ Strathmore Storm
Strathmore Family Centre Arena, Brent Boulevard, Strathmore, AB, Canada - Blue Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 23 -
Chestermere Lakers
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Piper arena
6:45 PM MST
Sun Nov 24 -
Chestermere Lakers
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Murray arena
6:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 1 -
Strathmore Storm
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Green Arena
4:30 PM MST
Sat Dec 7
W
Indus Hurricanes
Pason Centennial Arenas, 204 Community Way, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Gold arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
@ Chestermere Lakers
CRCA | Chestermere Regional Community Association, West Chestermere Drive, Chestermere, AB, Canada - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Indus Hurricanes
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Piper arena
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
@ Cochrane Rockies
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre, Griffin Road East, Cochrane, AB, Canada - Totem 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Medicine Hat
Redcliff Rec-Tangle Arena, 1 Street Southwest, Redcliff, AB, Canada
2:15 PM MST
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Chestermere Lakers
CRCA | Chestermere Regional Community Association, West Chestermere Drive, Chestermere, AB, Canada - Red Rink
7:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 4 -
Strathmore Storm
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Murray Arena
8:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Indus Hurricanes
Bill Herron Arena, Indus
5:15 PM MST
Sun Jan 12
W
Cochrane Rockies
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Murray Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Medicine Hat
Redcliff Rec-Tangle Arena, 1 Street Southwest, Redcliff, AB, Canada
2:15 PM MST
Fri Jan 24 -
Cochrane Rockies
Castledowns Rec Centre, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - CDB
8:45 AM MST
Fri Jan 24 -
@ St Albert Royals
Castledowns Rec Centre, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - CDA
2:00 PM MST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ MLAC Lenbeth Weeping Tile
Castledowns Rec Centre, 153 Avenue Northwest, Edmonton, AB, Canada - CDB
7:45 AM MST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ Indus Hurricanes
Bill Herron Arena, Indus
7:00 PM MST
Sat Feb 1 -
Cochrane Rockies
Okotoks Recreation Centre, Okotoks Drive, Okotoks, AB, Canada - Piper arena
6:45 PM MST
Fri Feb 7 -
@ Strathmore Storm
Strathmore Family Centre Arena, Brent Boulevard, Strathmore, AB, Canada - Blue Arena
7:15 PM MST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Cochrane Rockies
Spray Lake Sawmills Family Sports Centre, Griffin Road East, Cochrane, AB, Canada - Totem 1
4:45 PM MST