skip navigation

    Okotoks Oilers Athletic Association (OOAA)

    Welcome to the Official Website of The Okotoks Oilers Athletic Association. OOAA is responsible for all Male and Female AA/AAA/Elite teams from Peewee to Midget level hockey in Okotoks Alberta.


    Late Entry Registration for the
    2019/20 Season is now CLOSED.

     

    Missed the late registrations?

    Please contact division director to request player registration. No player registrations accepted without director approval.

    Peewee AA Director
    Devin Graw
    dgraw@shaw.ca

    Midget AA/M15 Director
    Jeff Cowling
    cowlingjeffery@gmail.com

    Bantam AA/AAA Director
    Mike Smith
    smith.michael.t@gmail.com

    Female Bantam Director
    Scott Rivett
    srivett@mtroyal.ca

    Female Midget AAA Director
    Dean Trotter
    djcbss@gmail.com
    Bow Mark, MAAA, Oilers Director
    Trevor Forbes
    tforbes@okotokshockey.com

    Female Midget Elite Director
    Peter Parkinson
    peterp@corexresources.ca


    News and Updates

      Download The App

      Wanna follow what's going on with your team or your childs team? Then download the SportsEngine app and keep up to date with what's happening!



      FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK


      Ooaa header banner new

      CONTACT

      Okotoks Oilers Athletic Association  
      Box 954  
      Okotoks, Alberta  
      T1S 1B1  
      ooaa@shaw.ca