2023-24 Coach Announcements


OOAA is pleased to announce the following Coaches for 2023-2024 season:


U18AAA Bow Mark: Head Coach: Chris Beston
  Assistant Coach: Lars Pettersen
  Assistant Coach: Rolf Pettersen 
  Assistant Coach: Lindy Greig
U18AAA Raiders: Head Coach: Dave Addison
  Assistant Coach: C.J. Wedenig
  Assistant Coach: Steve Nicastro
U18AA Oilers: Head Coach: Rob Hale
  Assistant Coach: Hayden Hale
   Assistant Coach: Brandt Black
U18AA Raiders: Head Coach: Dave Hayes
  Assistant Coach: Mike Bara
  Assistant Coach: Chelsea Karpenko
U17AAA Oilers: Head Coach: Ken Plaquin
  Assistant Coach: Darryn Severyn
  Assistant Coach: Andrew Benson
U16AA Oilers: Head Coach: Geoff Stewart
  Assistant Coach: Avery Greig
  Assistant Coach: Evan Woods
  Assistant Coach: Boogie Blackwater
U15AAA Oilers: Head Coach: Jamie Steer
  Assistant Coach: Rock Ruschkowski
  Assistant Coach: Joe Tsai
U15AA Oilers: Head Coach: Daron Dumanski
  Assistant Coach: Dylan Wilson
  Assistant Coach: Shayne Casey
  Assistant Coach: Tim Krueckl
U15AA Raiders: Head Coach: Keegan Thompson
  Assistant Coach: Devin McDonald
  Assistant Coach: Kennedy Moore
U13AA Oilers: Head Coach: Jerry Thompson
  Assistant Coach: Mike Fordham
  Assistant Coach: Carson Adams
   Assistant Coach: Keith Tunke
  Assistant Coach: Chris Schlenker
U13AA Raiders: Head Coach: Mark Hallam
  Assistant Coach: Gord Heffernan
  Assistant Coach: Brad Christman

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information